think this is legit?
The ComicsPriceGuide.com Boards
Home       Members    Calendar    Who's On
Welcome Guest ( Login | Register )
        


««12

think this is legit? Expand / Collapse
Author
Message
Posted 4/5/2008 1:26:51 AM


Our newest newby...

Our newest newby...Our newest newby...Our newest newby...Our newest newby...Our newest newby...Our newest newby...Our newest newby...Our newest newby...Our newest newby...Our newest newby...

Group: Forum Members
Last Login: 6/16/2009 11:52:38 AM
Posts: 1,547, Visits: 3,716
batfan (4/5/2008)
i say 6.0 maybe 6.5


Yeah, that's what he's listing it as. Good lord I want it soooo bad!


-------------
what do I got? see for yourself: http://www.comicspriceguide.com/world/default.asp?m=Speedy-D
Thanks to Kree_boy411 I've discovered the Comic Book Realm
Post #2702
Posted 4/5/2008 1:29:44 AM


Master Collector

Master CollectorMaster CollectorMaster CollectorMaster CollectorMaster CollectorMaster CollectorMaster CollectorMaster CollectorMaster CollectorMaster Collector

Group: Forum Members
Last Login: 10/28/2008 11:42:41 PM
Posts: 1,923, Visits: 2,491
i would take the risk. too bad i spent the money on something.
Post #2704
« Prev Topic | Next Topic »

««12

Reading This Topic Expand / Collapse
Active Users: 0 (0 guests, 0 members, 0 anonymous members)
No members currently viewing this topic.
Forum Moderators: bneely, Rocket2600, Shadow, Set 0ne, Earl Davis, coffeeman27, DoctrMidNite, mballard

Permissions Expand / Collapse

All times are GMT -5:00, Time now is 6:46am

Powered By InstantForum.NET v4.1.4 © 2010
Execution: 0.078. 10 queries. Compression Disabled.